FY24 Appointments

Administrative Assistant & Accountant Assistant- Clarissa Mitchell

ADA Coordinator& Building Inspector- Paul Greene

Animal Control Officer – Sergeant Elizabeth Zipp

Beautifications Committee –Candace Galeucia-Chair, Sue Robert, Karen Balardini, Jim Balardini, Brigitte Reed, Mardi Goldman, Kathy Marran

Berkshire Metropolitan Planning Organization – (appointed by Select Board) Vacancy

Berkshire Regional Transit Authority Representative – Earl Peck

Berkshire Regional Transportation Improvement Program (TIPS)- Vacancy

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission Delegate – Richard Roussin (appointment by Planning Board) & Scott Rodman, Alternate (appointed by Select Board)

Board of Health – Fred Sears – Health Agent, Ken Boudreau

Earth Removal Inspector – Ken Boudreau

Board of Registrars – Erin Frissell-Filiault (Assistant Registrar), Michael Galliher (Assistant Registrar)

Cemetery Committee – Daniel Kaufman

Community Center Coordinator- Richard Eastland

Conservation Commission – Caleb Mitchell-Conservation Agent, Ken Boudreau-Chair, Raymond Huntoon, Rich Litchfield

Council on Aging – Cathy Spinney, Janet Verge, Marion Tinney, Carol Ann Pullo, Jill Cole, Eve Grippaldi, Jennifer Stark, Joanne Larmon, Margaret Roussin, Linda Schermerhorn

Crossing Guard – Carole Forward

Dalton Communications Liaison – Richard Scialabba

Hinsdale/Peru Cultural Council – (Hinsdale Residents selected by the Select Board) Marjorie Filkins – Chair, Thomas Butler, Rima Sala

Emergency Management Agency- Raymond Bolduc (Director), Susan Rathbun (Deputy Director), Shaun Galliher (Public Affairs Officer), Richard Scialabba, Dave Foley

Election Workers –Paula Rhorer, Holly Adams, Michael Galliher, Candice Galeucia, Michael Ciaburri, Dion Douglas, Richard Scialabba, Cynthia DiPierro, Catherine Spinney, Mary Lou Galliher, Erin Frissell-Filiault, Lois Murray, Stephen Lanphear, Judy Quail, Bruce Alexander, Russell Parks, Terry Douglas, Daniel Thornton, Vivian Mason, Margherita Hoffman, Margaret Roussin, Sarah Baumann (*sworn in as needed by Town Clerk*)

Fire Department Chief – Ralph Cormier

Forest Warden- Ralph Cormier

DPW Superintendent- James Callahan

Highway Crew- Mike Patton, Lawrence Kowalcyzk, Bart Wappes, Jim Fox

Historical Commission – Mary Rice-Chair, Carole Forward, Judy Casey, Phil Collins, Richard Eastland, Tom Butler

Lake Management Committee – Monica Montferret -Chair, Duane Bruce-Secretary, Cynthia Grippaldi, William Logue, Rick Koch, Matt Goggin, Heather Lee

Library Director- Mae Afriam

Library Assistants- Jennifer Cumming, Christine Doble, Susan Shelsy, Osvaldo Macedo, Sarah Welch

Massachusetts Emergency Response Commission- Chief Susan Rathbun

Municipal Light Plant – Richard Eastland, Russell Parks

North Berkshire Solid Waste Management Representative – Barry O'Keefe

Plunkett Lake Gatekeeper – James Callahan

Plunkett Lake Beach Committee- Dave Stuart-Chair, Richard Kardasen-Secretary, Marie Cole, Joseph Horton, Paula Walczyk, Marlene DeAngelus, Jim Ouimette, Linda Yarmey

Plumbing & Gas Inspector- William Zeitler

Police Officers – Full Time –Elizabeth Zipp (Sergeant), Kenneth Pettibone **Part-Time** – Keith Avalle, Jean-Claude Calixte, Shawn Boyne

Town Treasurer/Collector- Lynne Baumgartner

Town Counsel – Kopelman & Paige; Mead, Talerman & Costa, Special Counsel

Transfer Station Attendant- Barry O'Keefe

Veteran's Agent (Under contract at City of Pittsfield) – Amanda Bates

War Memorial Committee –Bill Basilere, Richard Eastland, Ken Kirchner, Tom Butler, Wayne Walton

War Memorial Curator- Richard Eastland

Water & Sewer Clerk- McKenzie Doyle

Water & Sewer Committee- Russell Parks-Chair, Mary Rice-Secretary, Laura Galliher, Richard Eastland, Monica Montferret

Water Treatment Facility- Bernie St. Marin- Primary Operator, Norene St. Martin, Alternate

Web Master- Boris Basora

Wired & Electrical Inspector– Dana Spring

Zoning Board of Appeals –Jeffrey Viner-Chair, Bruce Alexander, Daniel Thornton, Dion Douglas-Alternate, Terry Douglas-Secretary