MAY 14, 2022 TOWN ELECTION RESULTS TOTAL VOTERS 192

Select Board for three years: Bartholomew Collins - 89 Monica Montferret - 85

Select Board - two years: Earl Peck - 68 (write-ins)

Finance Committee - three years: Bonnie Conner - 130

Finance Committee - two years Shawn Galliher -- 17 (write-ins)

Tree Warden for three years: Barry O'Keefe - 173

Assessor for two years: Robert Cimini - 135

Assessor for 1 year: Vivian Mason - 12 (write-ins)

Planning Board for five years: Christopher Montferret - 134

Planning for four years: Richard Roussin - 5 (write-ins)

Planning Board for two years: Numerous write-ins/top two voters tied/no winner